And more snow…

Been snowing on and off all day and I believe it is still snowing!! And it was freezing cold this morning!! -15°C!!! Son had to stay home from school today cause that was way too cold for him to get out in that! But they already know about his problems in school, so they were ok.

I managed to go to the grocery store in between the snow-showers! So that was good. Been doing some other homework, done some singing, watched some tv… oh what an interesting life right? LOL

Positive thought of the day… got some exercise today! Had to shovel snow twice! At least the snow were fluffy and light so it was not too hard 🙂   I guess I have to shovel tomorrow morning again, but first I will take a picture of the snow!

5 thoughts on “And more snow…

  1. I just wanted to write a simple remark to say thanks to you for some of the lovely advice you are showing at this site. My prolonged internet research has at the end of the day been recognized with incredibly good strategies to go over with my friends and classmates. I would express that many of us website visitors actually are truly fortunate to be in a magnificent community with so many brilliant prsieosfonals with helpful concepts. I feel very privileged to have seen the web pages and look forward to many more awesome moments reading here. Thanks again for all the details.

    Like

Leave a Reply

