Checklist

Still haven’t felt so good today but at least a little better than yesterday. Even though I haven’t felt so good I’ve been able to check off some things on my checklist! So that is good!

Getting all my photos on the computer organized – check!  Yay!! About time too, sure took a long time…

Paint with watercolors – check!

Paint with acrylic – check!! And I must say it is MORE fun to paint with acrylic! Just my opinion. But I will still paint with watercolors as well.

Image

Going through my songs over at SingSnap – not checked… But getting there.

Decluttering my big closet – not checked but HAS to be done soon. It is a chaos in there LOL.

Positive thought of the day, I really enjoyed painting with acrylic paint!

3 thoughts on “Checklist

Leave a Reply

