Got my new mic!

Yay I’m a happy camper today, even though I didn’t get much sleep last night, and I have had IBS problems this evening making me feel sick…

BUT back to the good news! Got my mic today that I ordered a few days ago! It arrived much faster than I had expected. And I think I did a great buy as I did get things for FREE in this kit, PLUS a 10 years warranty! Not bad at all!

Image

Will sing my heart out every day now LOL

Positive thought for the day… well of course it has to be my new mic!! Plus I did get a surprise in the mail today from a dear friend. A little something for Valentine!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Got my new mic!

Leave a Reply

