Sick and tired of being sick and tired…

I had so much energy on Tuesday and managed to declutter my huge closet. I knew that I would feel it in my muscles the day after, as I used muscles that haven’t been used for a long time.

But I didn’t like the sore throat when I woke up the next day! It was not too sore but still felt it when I ate something and when I yawned. Started to eat garlic and drink extra c-vitamines right away. But I still feel it, and today I have been freezing almost all day and just felt under the weather. Argh!! I have just got well from a bug that stayed with me for 3 weeks!! It better not be the same bug coming back again!! I heard someone told me before that it COULD come back.

Sorry about the whining post, but I am just so tired of this!! It’s been really nice sunny days and I want to get back to my walks, and I also want to keep on decluttering. Need to go through my cabinets, and then it is the store room outside. Got no time to be sick right now! So stupid bug, just pack up and leave my body!!

Leave a Reply

