Am going to challenge myself!

challengeSince I am having a hard time some times to come up with something to write in this blog, I am now going to challenge myself and for the coming 14 days ( starting tomorrow ) I am going to write something every day.  And the things I will write about is in that picture up here in this post.

There are a lot of challenges going around all over the net, with photos, art journals, blogs and you name it! So I thought I would check out a lot of them challenges what kind of questions they had. Many of the questions were kind of for teenagers lol, so I picked and chose from different challenges. Actually most of the challenges are 30 days but I thought I would try with 14 days as it would maybe be too much for me at the moment with 30 days. Will see how this goes! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Am going to challenge myself!

  1. That’s a great idea, Mona!!! The questions look good too … stuff that one easily can write something about! Terrific!

    Not too long ago, they [WordPress] had a 30 days challenge, and I actually *was* okay with that … I completed it. I hope they’ll do it again, it was very popular.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

