Fourth day…

… of my blog challenge. Talents/skills?

This is a tough one for me… I could ask others what they think of my talents/skills and would get answers but for some reason it is hard for ME to tell if I have any lol.

Honestly I do not know if I have any special talents! I mean, I DO paint and sing but I am no expert in anyway!! So I wouldn’t say that it is a talent and I don’t do anything else really lol I know it is boring but it’s the honest truth!

Oh, is being a good listener a talent? te he.

talent

5 thoughts on “Fourth day…

    1. film ve sinema izle ve seyret online ve bedava yerli ve yabancı sinema filmleri film izleme çizgi filmler ve anime izle erotik filmler… bedava filmleri ve sinemalar online ve canlı izeirln….

      Like

  1. Mona, I think it’s in our Swedish genes, not being able to come up with anything good about ourselves. It’s the Law of Jante. I could probably list a hundred negative things about myself, but hardly any positive.

    I agree with Suz about you being a good mom.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

