Day six…

… of my blog challenge. “If I won the lottery”.

swedish-krona-currency-forecast-3

If I EVER would win a great big sum of money in the lottery ( ha ha ) I would definately try and find some place for me, Timmy and my Mom to live. Something that would be our own. Maybe a house with 2 different appartments so my Mom could have her own place.

I would love to have a hobby room with a place for my small home studio as well – where I can sing.

Will absolutely give some money for charity! Both for children and also for different research programmes, like finding a cure for allergies and diabetes.

Even though I have always wanted to travel some more, especially to the states I am not sure I would dare to do that šŸ˜¦Ā  I’ve always been afraid of flying but I used to manage when I were younger. But these days I am just too scared… Silly, I know!

What I would do though, is I would love to travel around in my own country and bring son along! šŸ™‚

And last but not least, I would of course save money too so my son would live good after I am gone!

6 thoughts on “Day six…

    1. My Mom is doing well. I mean she has her days when she is in pain. And she’s getting older. She is 78 now.

      She lives 2 minutes away from me lol. I help her out when she has a bad day and she helps me out when I am not feeling so well! šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Yeah, this all sounds very good and honourable! It depends on how much — imagine what a relief it would be to be financially independent! I would buy an apartment too … or condo, rather. My charity of choice would be wildlife … they who work with saving/rehabilitating animals.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. So true that it all depends on how much! šŸ˜‰ Oh I would LOVE that feeling to not have to worry about money all the time. Not that I am poor by any means but I do have to think a bit forward so we won’t stand there one day with nothing!

      I am lucky in that way that I have no debts! I know some people are stressed out cause they have debts from way back. So yeah, I am lucky that I am debt free!

      Wildlife is awesome and so you my friend! šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

