Just something for me to see/hear on some days…

5 thoughts on “Just something for me to see/hear on some days…

  1. Been doing some art journaling lately and it just do not turn out the way I imagine in my head, and yeah I have been so close to quit many times! But I am stubborn and will try and fight my way through that!

    Like

  2. So true what he says. Practice. Another thing I am doing less of is just thinking about it. I just started grabbing the things nearest me and using them. I tend to over think everything.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Comforting to hear that one’s not alone! I too tend to over think stuff, so if I was doing an ‘art journal’ [which I don’t know what it really is], I’d probably quit.

    Like

Leave a Reply

